Babies Online

Allison Wilkins
Your House
Tue, Thu, Anytime
03/16/21 - 05/06/21 (8 weeks)

Register

Sign up for a class with your favorite teacher. Each week, your teacher will provide three 15-minute recorded videos of songs and activities for you to do with your baby. Connect with the Allisongs community during live Zoom playdates each week.

Upcoming Meetings
03/16/21    Anytime Tuesday 03/16/21 Anytime
03/18/21    Anytime Thursday 03/18/21 Anytime
03/23/21    Anytime Tuesday 03/23/21 Anytime
03/25/21    Anytime Thursday 03/25/21 Anytime
03/30/21    Anytime Tuesday 03/30/21 Anytime
04/01/21    Anytime Thursday 04/01/21 Anytime
04/06/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/06/21 Anytime
04/08/21    Anytime Thursday 04/08/21 Anytime
04/13/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/13/21 Anytime
04/15/21    Anytime Thursday 04/15/21 Anytime
04/20/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/20/21 Anytime
04/22/21    Anytime Thursday 04/22/21 Anytime
04/27/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/27/21 Anytime
04/29/21    Anytime Thursday 04/29/21 Anytime
05/04/21    Anytime Tuesday 05/04/21 Anytime
05/06/21    Anytime Thursday 05/06/21 Anytime