Babies Online

Allison Wilkins
Your House (location info)
Tue, Thu, Anytime
09/15/20 - 11/05/20 (8 weeks)

Register

Sign up for a class with your favorite teacher. Each week, your teacher will provide three 15-minute recorded videos of songs and activities for you to do with your baby. Connect with the Allisongs community during live Zoom playdates each week.

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    Anytime Tuesday 09/29/20 Anytime
10/01/20    Anytime Thursday 10/01/20 Anytime
10/06/20    Anytime Tuesday 10/06/20 Anytime
10/08/20    Anytime Thursday 10/08/20 Anytime
10/13/20    Anytime Tuesday 10/13/20 Anytime
10/15/20    Anytime Thursday 10/15/20 Anytime
10/20/20    Anytime Tuesday 10/20/20 Anytime
10/22/20    Anytime Thursday 10/22/20 Anytime
10/27/20    Anytime Tuesday 10/27/20 Anytime
10/29/20    Anytime Thursday 10/29/20 Anytime
11/03/20    Anytime Tuesday 11/03/20 Anytime
11/05/20    Anytime Thursday 11/05/20 Anytime