NEW! Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Melanie Baez
South Tampa: Hyde Park Village Studios: Studio B (location map)
Friday, 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
09/13/19 - 11/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

CyBC is a music and movement class in Spanish for children 0-5 and their adult caregivers. It is designed to be accessible to all families, regardless of native language, musical background, ethnicity, age or ability level. Children and adults learn language naturally and organically through the music activities, song lyrics, and the interactions in class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/19    1:00 PM Friday 09/13/19 1:00 PM
09/20/19    1:00 PM Friday 09/20/19 1:00 PM
09/27/19    <None> Friday (Teacher Training) 09/27/19
(Teacher Training)
10/04/19    1:00 PM Friday 10/04/19 1:00 PM
10/11/19    1:00 PM Friday 10/11/19 1:00 PM
10/18/19    1:00 PM Friday 10/18/19 1:00 PM
10/25/19    1:00 PM Friday 10/25/19 1:00 PM
11/01/19    1:00 PM Friday 11/01/19 1:00 PM
11/08/19    1:00 PM Friday 11/08/19 1:00 PM
11/15/19    1:00 PM Friday 11/15/19 1:00 PM
11/22/19    1:00 PM Friday 11/22/19 1:00 PM