Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Marjorie Monge
South Tampa: Hyde Park Village Studios: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
09/11/19 - 11/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

CyBC is a music and movement class in Spanish for children 0-5 and their adult caregivers. It is designed to be accessible to all families, regardless of native language, musical background, ethnicity, age or ability level. Children and adults learn language naturally and organically through the music activities, song lyrics, and the interactions in class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 09/11/19 5:00 PM
09/18/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 5:00 PM
09/25/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 5:00 PM
10/02/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 5:00 PM
10/09/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 5:00 PM
10/16/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 5:00 PM
10/23/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 5:00 PM
10/30/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 5:00 PM
11/06/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 5:00 PM
11/13/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 5:00 PM