BABIES (0-8 months)

Jessica Vitalo
New Tampa: Jansen Dance Project (location map)
Saturday, 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
01/05/19 - 03/09/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Every child's development benefits from early exposure to music and movement. Parents of infants have two options in their music class selection- to attend a Mixed Age class for children ages birth to 5 or attend a Babies Class, offered as an introduction to Music Together® (one time only- this class can not be repeated).  This class is designed for the first time Music Together parent to learn as much as possible about music and development in very young infants. Meet other parents of infants and learn some fascinating music activities you can create at home with your baby. Ages newborn to 8 months. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/19    12:15 PM Saturday 01/05/19 12:15 PM
01/12/19    12:15 PM Saturday 01/12/19 12:15 PM
01/19/19    12:15 PM Saturday 01/19/19 12:15 PM
01/26/19    12:15 PM Saturday 01/26/19 12:15 PM
02/02/19    12:15 PM Saturday 02/02/19 12:15 PM
02/09/19    12:15 PM Saturday 02/09/19 12:15 PM
02/16/19    12:15 PM Saturday 02/16/19 12:15 PM
02/23/19    12:15 PM Saturday 02/23/19 12:15 PM
03/02/19    12:15 PM Saturday 03/02/19 12:15 PM
03/09/19    12:15 PM Saturday 03/09/19 12:15 PM